Rally New Zealand: Final List With 29 Teams

Rally New Zeland

Rally New Zealand returns to the World Championship accompanied by twenty-nine teams. All the usual ones plus other surprises will travel to the oceanic country.

The Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT line-up is led by Finn Kalle Rovanperä and Welshman Elfyn Evans. The holders of the Japanese formation will have at their side, in addition to Takamoto Katsuta, the returned Sébastien Ogier. The Frenchman returns to the top event with the desire to get even with the thorn from his previous visit.

Thierry Neuville and Ott Tänak will carry the weight of Hyundai Motorsport. The Belgian and the Estonian, locked in an electrifying internal dispute, will be complemented by the compensated Oliver Solberg. For M-Sport Ford, Craig Breen, Gus Greensmith and Adrien Fourmuax will lead their respective Puma Rally1 units alongside Lorenzo Bertelli's. The Italian will debut in the hybrid era after Sweden's frustrated attempt.